Phone: +1 758-453-0049
Bisee, Saint Lucia LC04301

Our Structure

The Saint Lucia Bureau of Standards consists of 7 functional departments of which each is responsible for specific duties. For more information on the departments, please click on the links below:
• Standards Development
• Compliance
• Certification
• Metrology
• Information Services
• Finance and Administration
• Human Resource and Training